Aichi Gakuin University, Graduate School of Pharmacy

Graduate School Members

Shuji Yasuike, Ph.D.

Shuji Yasuike, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Organic and Medicinal Chemistry
E-mail s-yasuik@dpc.agu.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6774(2210)
Room number 612 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Motohiro Tanaka, Ph.D.

Motohiro Tanaka, PhD
Laboratory of Bioorganic Chemistry
E-mail moto-tnk@dpc.aichi-gakuin.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6768
Room number 616 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Makoto Inoue, Ph.D.

Makoto Inoue, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Pharmacology of Natural Compounds
E-mail minoue@dpc.aichi-gakuin.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6792
Room number 807 Fax number +81-52-757-6793

Tadahide Furuno, Ph.D.

Mamoru Nakanishi, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Analytical Chemistry and Biophysics
E-mail furuno@dpc.aichi-gakuin.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6773
Room number 608 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Hiromitsu Yamamoto, Ph.D.

Hiromitsu Yamamoto, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Pharmaceutical Engineering
E-mail hiromitu@dpc.aichi-gakuin.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6770
Room number 607 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Hideyoshi Yokosawa, Ph.D.

Hideyoshi Yokosawa, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Medicinal Chemistry and Biochemistry
E-mail yokosawa@dpc.aichi-gakuin.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6782
Room number 707 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Yoshiaki Kawamura, Ph.D.

Yoshiaki Kawamura, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Microbiology
E-mail kawamura@dpc.agu.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6780(2240)
Room number 703 Fax number +81-52-757-6780

Masahiko Satoh, Ph.D.

Masahiko Satoh, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Pharmaceutical Health Sciences
E-mail masahiko@dpc.agu.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6790 (2300)
Room number 805 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Akira Haji, Ph.D.

Akira Haji, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Neuropharmacology
E-mail haji@dpc.aichi-gakuin.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6786 (2270)
Room number 713 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Koichi Kato, M.D., Ph. D.

Koichi Kato, M.D., Ph. D.
Laboratory of Medicine
E-mail kkato@dpc.agu.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-2561
Room number 717 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Katsuhiko Muraki, Ph.D.

Katsuhiko Muraki, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Cellular Pharmacology
E-mail kmuraki@dpc.aichi-gakuin.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6788(2280)
Room number 716 Fax number +81-52-757-6499

Tomohiro Nabekura, Ph.D.

Tomohiro Nabekura, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Biopharmaceutics
E-mail nabekura@dpc.agu.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6784
Room number 711 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Keiko Yamamura, Ph.D.

Keiko Yamamura, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Clinical Pharmaceutical Sciences
E-mail keiko-y@dpc.aichi-gakuin.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6767(2160)
Room number 509 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Yoshifumi Wakiya, Ph.D.

Yoshifumi Wakiya, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Pharmacy Practice and Sciences
E-mail y-wakiya@dpc.agu.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6726(2189)
Room number 615 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Junichi Kunimasa, Ph.D.

Junichi Kunimasa, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Clinical Pharmacodynamics
E-mail kunimasa@dpc.aichi-gakuin.ac.jp Telephone number +81-52-757-6764
Room number 503 Fax number +81-52-757-6799

Naruji Sugiyama, M.D.

Naruji Sugiyama, M.D.
Laboratory of Pediatrics
E-mail Telephone number
Room number 809 Fax number